Convent Avenue Baptist Church Rev. Jesse Williams
Upcoming events

Feb

21

Prayer Breakfast Preparation

Feb

22

Women Ministry Prayer Breakfast

Feb

22

Saturday Children Fellowship

 February 2020

Sunday, February 1, 2020 at 9:30am Church Council Meeting 

Saturday, February 8, 2020 Jeopardy at 12pm hosted by African American Experience Forum Ministry 

Sunday, February 9, 2020 Usher Board Anniversary 

Saturday, February 15, 2020 Men's Ministry Black History Month Film 

Sunday, February 16, 2020 Founder's Day 2020

Sunday, February 17, 2020 Church Office is Closed 

Saturday, February  22, 2020 at 8am Women Ministry Prayer Breakfast 

Sunday, February 23, 2020 Social Justice Sunday 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020 Young Adult Ministry Fellowship  at 3pm in 348


March 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020 Men's Prayer Breakfast at 10am 

Friday, March 27, 2020 Men's Only Worship Service at 6:30pm 

Sunday, March 29, 2020 Nurses Anniversary